Playlist for "Gospel Hymn Time" for Wednesday 8/24

1) “What a Friend We Have in Jesus"- Alan Jackson (video)
2) "Amazing Grace"- Charlsey Etheridge
3) "Victory Road" - J. D. Sumner & the Stamps (video)
4) "I Go to the Rock"- The Hoppers (video)
5) "What a Time in Heaven"- The Narrow Way Quartet
6) "The Ninety and Nine"- Doc Watson (video)
7) "For the Beauty of the Earth"- Kelly Gibson (instrumental)

A   A   A