Playlist for "Gospel Hymn Time" for Monday 9/15

1) “Lord, I’m Just a Pilgrim”- The Country Gentlemen
2) “Just a Closer Walk With Thee”- Savannah Choir
3) “Oh, How I Love Jesus”- Alan Jackson (video)
4) “Amazing Grace”- Charlsey Etheridge
5) “Standing in Need of Prayer”- Oak Ridge Boys
6) “When the Morning Comes”- Rhonda Gouge
7) “O Worship the King”- Rhonda Gouge

A   A   A