Playlist for "Gospel Hymn Time" for Tuesday 9/02

1) “Heaven Will Never Welcome a Sweeter Mama”- The Rambos (video)
2) “On the Other Side”- Dailey & Vincent (video)
3) “There is Power in the Blood”- Alan Jackson (video)
4) “Wayfaring Stranger”- Trace Adkins (video)
5) “Jesus is Coming Soon”- Happy Goodmans (video)
6) “Where the Soul of Man Never Dies”- Ricky Skaggs & Tony Rice (video)
7) “The Lily of the Valley”- Rhonda Gouge

A   A   A