Playlist for "Gospel Hymn Time" for Thursday 07/02

1) “Jesus Loves Me”- Amy Lambert
2) “Are You Washed in the Blood”- Chuck Wagon Gang (video)
3) “So Happy I’ll Be”- Rhonda Vincent and the Rage (video)
4) “What a Friend We Have in Jesus”- Lynda Randle (video)
5) “Tell Me the Story of Jesus”- Eddy Arnold (video)
6) “O Worship the King”- Rhonda Gouge

A   A   A