Playlist for "Gospel Hymn Time" for Friday 04/24

1) “Sweet Sweet Spirit”- J.D. Sumner & the Stamps (video)
2) “Standing on the Promises”- Sego Brothers & Naomi (video)
3) “Hide Me Rock of Ages”- Carl Story (video)
4) “Amazing Grace”- Alan Jackson (video)
5) “Be Thou My Vision”- Wayne Taylor
6) “Jesus is Coming Soon”- Dailey & Vincent (video)
7) “O Worship the King”- Rhonda Gouge

A   A   A