Playlist for "Gospel Hymn Time" for Wednesday 12/7

1) "It Wasn't His Child"- Sawyer Brown (video)
2) "Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus"- Chelsea Moon & Uncle Daddy (video)
3) "Amazing Grace"- The Inspirations (video)
4) "A Mighty Fortress/Angels We Have Heard on High"- Amy Grant (video)
5) "So Happy I'll Be"- Rhonda Vincent (video)
6) "Pass Me Not"- Oscar "Red" Wilson (instrumental)


A   A   A