Playlist for "New Day Program" for Monday 03/03

Today's Scripture: Psalm 119:89 (KJV)
    "For ever, O Lord, thy word is settled in heaven." ( context)

1) “God’s Word Will Stand”- The Inspirations (video)
2) “Empty Me Lord”- The Primitive Quartet (video)
3) “Go and Tell Jesus on Me”- The Primitive Quartet (video)
4) “Let the Hallelujahs Roll”- The Easter Brothers (video)
5) “Just Three Little Words”- The Primitive Quartet
6) “Farther Along”- The Inspirations (video)
7) “Who is the Rich Man Now?”- The Primitive Quartet
8) “If that Mountain Don’t Move”- Gerald Crabb (video)
9) “I’ll Live On”- The Chuck Wagon Gang (video)
10) “I am So Blessed”- The Browders (video)
11) “Almighty God”- Michael Combs (video)

A   A   A