All Western Highlands Softball

All-Western Highlands 1-A/2-A all-conference softball team, as voted on by the league's coaches. 

Player of the Year: Michaela Drewnoski, Madison
Pitcher of the Year: Samantha Gosnell, Madison
Coach of the Year: Andy Gregg, Madison

All Conference Team

Madison: Baylea Loven, Lexie Ammons, Brianna Reed, Hannah Anders, Brooke Vilcinskas, Haley Lunsford

Polk: Hayley Kropp, Ashley Scruggs, Ashley Kropp, Brittany Jones, Maddy Foy

Mtn Heritage: Sarah Presnell, Kayla Parker, Nyssa Freeman, Courtney Thomas

Owen: Hannah Williams, Amy Bogan, Livie Presley, Anissa Avila

Avery: Laura Cole, Shannon Smith

Mitchell: Whitney Tipton

Hendersonville: Brittany William

A   A   A